Riding on the Darkside
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Wizards Cleaning Products - New Dealer

4 posters

Go down

Wizards Cleaning Products - New Dealer Empty Wizards Cleaning Products - New Dealer

Post  Muntz Mon May 12, 2008 9:13 pm

Hey guys & gals
I have a friend that is now a dealer for Wizard Cleaning Products.
Wizards Cleaning Products - New Dealer Cool-Kit-Motorcycles
I've been knowing this family for 32 yrs. They have an auto body shop that does quality work. I might clown around on the boards but believe me these guys are top notch. They are branching out a little and trying a few different things. Possibly a top shelf chrome shop or powder coating is currently under discussion. They are located in LaPlace, Louisiana at the old dragstrip (Bert Street).

Call "Jim's Body Shop" at (985) 652-5804 and ask for Michael Watson for prices and shipping info. Tell him you are a friend of Mark Munson and he will give you a discount.
Muntz
Muntz
Uber User
Uber User

Number of posts : 1907
Registration date : 2007-12-17

Back to top Go down

Wizards Cleaning Products - New Dealer Empty Re: Wizards Cleaning Products - New Dealer

Post  horseman8m Mon May 12, 2008 10:19 pm

thanks muntz , i am looking for someone to do a chrome job for me , I'll call to see if thay are going to get a plating shop togather.

Horse
horseman8m
horseman8m

Number of posts : 1449
Registration date : 2008-02-09

Back to top Go down

Wizards Cleaning Products - New Dealer Empty Re: Wizards Cleaning Products - New Dealer

Post  twin1300 Tue May 13, 2008 7:47 am

Don't forget to buy some Wizard's Mist and Shine. I will clean anything and make it shine. Chrome or paint or leather...or what ever. I have used it for years. Even if you have some old dried bug guts on your windshield, it will take them off and never scratch it. A couple of wipes and they are gone.

.......................bobby